2024 Artists

WEEKEND 1

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

WEEKEND 2

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

WEEKEND 3

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18

Sunday, May 19

WEEKEND 4

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

1101 W McKinley Ave, Pomona, CA 91768
hello@nextfestla.com
© NextFest LA 2024